Reviews

Reviews from customers

These are the testimonials from some of our satisfied customers we’ve served. Feel free to write yours too, and help us provide you an improved service next time.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great tour of Old Dhaka

Jul 23, 2015 by GlamNomad

We had a great time on the Old Dhaka tour! We saw a ton of stuff - Dhakeswarri Temple, the Star Mosque, Lalbagh Fort, Sadarghat, the Hindu neighborhood of the Old City - basically all the most famous sites in Dhaka! We also had a great lunch at a local place that is famous for its chicken biryani. Our guide Setu was great - very friendly and knowledgeable.

Visited February 2014

Read this review on TripAdvisor:

http://bit.ly/1SDtlZG


Excellent Tour

Jul 22, 2015 by 891charlottei

The tour guides were SO FRIENDLY! Great English and really accommodating with food. They took us everywhere, for the price it is SO SO worth it. We will be doing more tours when we are back in Dhaka.

Visited May 2015

Read this review on TripAdvisor:

http://bit.ly/1LCyDE9


Amazing travel with Awesome tour agency

Jun 19, 2015 by Ashley Kim

It was fist time for me to travel Bangladesh. I had actually had an image of Bangladesh as very dangerous country. However, it changed right away after I joined the one day tour of Nijhoom Tours.

There was a driver named Liton and tour guide named Saiful. They picked us up from the hotel and brought us to the hotel at night safely. They were very friendly and kind. They tried to explain not only about travel also their culture and religion extra,

I learned a lot about Bangladesh and visited the island not many foreigners visited before. People we met during trip were very kind and smiled to us.

I had a wonderful day ; ) If you feel a bit scared to travel alone or with only female, I strongly recommend this tour agency!


Nijhoom Tours, une compagnie très professionnelle

Feb 10, 2015 by Francois C

Nous étions deux amis désirant visiter le Bangladesh. La préparation du voyage par échanges d’émails avec M. Hassan, propriétaire de Nijhoom Tours, fut très facile. Ses propositions d’itinéraire furent grandement appréciées. Une fois arrivés au Bangladesh, nous avons été fort bien pris en charge par son équipe. La visite du Vieux Dacca est un must. Une virée en rickshaw est inoubliable. Et puis, ce fut la belle découverte des Sundurbans. Sur notre bateau, un équipage de 8 personnes étaient à notre disposition – on faisait alors équipe avec deux Anglais. Les repas préparés par le cuisinier étaient délicieux. Des circonstances hors de notre contrôle nous ont obligés à rentrer plus tôt sur Dacca, devant ainsi remettre à une autre année notre excursion dans le nord-ouest du pays. M. Hassan a su prendre toutes les mesures requises pour nous ramener promptement dans la capitale. Notre voyage fut magnifique grâce à Nijhoom Tour, une compagnie très professionnelle. Le Bangladesh et son merveilleux peuple sont absolument à découvrir.

Visited January 2015

Read this review on TripAdvisor:

http://bit.ly/1HKJJo2


Old Dhaka Tour

Aug 25, 2014 by Ichiro7070

ダッカの名前の由来となったヒンドゥー寺院に始まり、古いモスク、新しいモスク、城塞跡、領主の邸宅跡などを廻ります。途中で渡し舟に乗ったりして冒険気分も味わえ、地元民でないと絶対に行かないような(とても清潔です)レストランで昼食をとったりして、市内観光を堪能できます。すべての費用が前払いなので安心です。私はダッカ滞在最終日にツアーに参加したので、帰りは空港まで送ってもらいました。そういう柔軟性もよいところです。豪雨で道路が冠水して随分時間がかかりましたが、しっかり空港まで送り届けてくれて正解でした。

Visited August 2014

Read this review on TripAdvisor:

http://bit.ly/1g7liIF


Nijhoom Tours +880-1758-897959 House # 06 (Ground Floor), Road # 17, Nikunja 02, Khilkhet Dhaka , 1229 Bangladesh 4.9 5.0 44 44 We had a great time on the Old Dhaka tour! We saw a ton of stuff - Dhakeswarri Temple, the Star Mosque, Lalbagh Fort, Sadarghat, the Hindu neighborhood of the Old City - basically
Page:
123»

Only TripAdvisor award winning tour operator in Bangladesh.

Flickr Photos

  • Shelter in rain
  • Riding Tom-Tom
  • Spotting a bird
  • Trying a rickshaw
  • Amaya & Deniyela @ Sundarbans
  • Amaya and Deniyela @ Lalbagh Fort
  • Sarah at Lalbagh
  • Kerry @ Goaldi Mosque
  • Sarah Krasley at Parliament

Follow us for regular update